GRC announces homecoming court

Published 11:35 am Friday, October 7, 2016


Elected to the George Rogers Clark High School senior homecoming court are, front row from left, Avrey Skillern, Samantha Dolen, Megan Negrelli, Brennan Woosley, Angellica Zefi and Elena Guerra; back row from left, Brandon Kiniry, Daniel Jones, Tayzon Stewart, Jacob Garland, Andrew Clark and Dakota Wells. King and queen will be chosen by members of the Class of 2016 and announced a halftime of the homecoming game Friday at Cardinal Stadium.


Email newsletter signup

Pictured, front row from left, are Miss Freshman Tracie Trimble, Miss Sophomore Madison Malicote, Miss Junior Kother Al Auquaili and Miss Senior Lacee Duncan; and back row from left, Mister Fresh sman Xavier Riley, Mister Sophomore Chase Gabbard, Mister Junior Justin Hackworth and Mister Senior Alex Back.

Photos courtesy of Smoke Signals