Conkwright student honors

Published 7:56 am Tuesday, February 14, 2017

The following students were left off the Conkwright Elementary School honors which ran in the Tuesday, Feb. 7, edition of the Sun.

Third grade

Principal’s list

Email newsletter signup

McKenzie Bush

Kamyra Drake

Jaycee McIntosh

Breeanna McKinney

Jaylen Overbey

Third grade

Honor roll

Emily Akemon

Hayden Caudill

Hayden Miles

Michael  Murphy

Kyle Thyrion

Adisen Willoughby