St. Agatha Academy announces honors

Published 10:04 am Tuesday, March 12, 2019

The following students were named to the principal’s list or honor roll at St. Agatha Academy for the second trimester.

Third-grade principal’s list

Lily Blythe

Email newsletter signup

Franky Lopez

Ethan Parks

Hollins Pumphrey

Mollie Grace Tucker

Luca Vanoli

Ryan Witt

Third-grade honor roll

Jim Abordo

Waylon Stewart

Fourth-grade principal’s list

Sophia Combs

Dillon Risner

Madilyn Wilder

Fourth-grade honor roll

Liam Bourne

Xander Cheney

Matthew Dombroskas

Margaret Dean Neely

Evan Richards

Benjamin Shultz

Savannah Thomas

Fifth-grade principal’s list

Lilly Kurtz

Emily Lopez

Clara Jane Morton

Camden Perry

Harper Sebulsky

Fifth-grade honor roll

Alex Baldwin

Savannah Head

Efrain Lopez

Sixth-grade principal’s list

Mae Abordo

Reagan Barnes

Cole Horn

Daniel Kubican

Marilyn Quisenberry

Alayna Shank

Tatiana Williams

Sixth-grade honor roll

Roman Cheney

Lillian Hall

Emily Preston

Natalie Preston

Charlie Steppe

Alec Skinner

Annabelle Stewart